Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

How can I know my marks of the SSC CGL 2017?


SSC CGL has released the CGL Tier 1 marks roll no. wise. You can see your marks in your region.

SSC has released marks in 9 region. Below you can see and download the pdf format of your region. After downloading find your roll number and check your marks of SSC CGL 2017 Tier 1.

  1. Marks for WR Region
  2. Marks for CR Region
  3. Marks for ER Region
  4. Marks for KKR Region
  5. Marks for MPR Region
  6. Marks for NER Region
  7. Marks for NR Region
  8. Marks for NWR Region
  9. Marks for SR Region

I hope now you will be find your tier 1 marks. After clearing the tier 1, you should prepare for SSC CGL TIER 2 in which English, Maths are compulsory for all post. So, you should start your preparation and prepare for Maths through SSC CGL Maths Notes.

Thank You!!

Leave a Comment