Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

JEE Advanced Eligibility criteria

The JEE exam is one of the toughest exams in the country. The JEE exam is conducted in two phases:
  • JEE Main
  • JEE Advanced
The JEE Advanced eligibility criteria are:
  1. The number of attempts is 2 which is to in two consecutive years.
  2. The top 2,20,000 students who have qualified in JEE Main are eligible for JEE Advanced.
  3. The age limit for general/OBC category is 24 years.
  4. The age limit for the SC/ST/PWD category is 29 years.
The eligibility criteria is also an important factor at the time of form filling.

Leave a Comment